Council on Aging Board of Directors

Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Minutes.
  • Robert Petroff, Board Chair
  • Marybeth Bergeron
  • John Bowen
  • John Carey
  • Saul Finestone
  • Phillip Hallahan
  • Fran Miffitt

  • Marilyn Hurst
  • Rose Morace, Vice Chair
  • Jim Russell
  • Eleanor Stolar
  • Elizabeth Tyson, Secretary
  • Fannie Lin
  • Julia Moulton


The Board is composed of Longmeadow residents who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Board works with residents and staff to address issues and programs that affect seniors and serve as an advisory committee to the Council on Aging Director. 

Age Friendly Resolution