Rules Committee

The Rules Committee was established by the town Charter to advise the Moderator on issues of procedures related to Town Meeting. The committee consists of five members in staggered three-year terms. There is one vacancy for a 3-year term ending in 2023 and a vacancy for a term that ends in 2022. Longmeadow voters who have an interest in serving may complete an application, available via the town website here.

Rules Committee Members
  • JJ Rodriguez, Chair - Term Expires 2021
  • Sandra Metz - Term Expires 2021
  • Patricia Jorczak - Term Expires 2022
  • Eleanor Stolar - Term Expires 2022
  • Carla Gunn - Term Expires 2023


Meetings held as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available at least 48 hours prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes