Recycling Commission and Quick Links

For access to Longmeadow Recycling Commission,
send correspondence via Facebook.

Irwin Pers, Chair
Elizabeth Bone
Arlene Miller
Virginia Reiter
Dawn Barkman
Jeffrey Welch
Robert Spaulding
Susan Shepherd, Associate Non-Voting Member
Vacancy, Associate Non-Voting Member

Untitled presentation

To view meeting agendas and minutes, click here.